Welcome to AskRSPO

Find the most commonly asked questions about RSPO.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Please get in touch with us below and we'll get back to you soon.

SEND A QUESTION

Certification Bodies

All RSPO Certification Bodies are accredited by the Accreditation Services International (ASI)

Number & Name of
Certification Body
Contact Information Accreditation RSPO RED auditor(s)
GUT-Cert Christine Schweigel

Eichenstraße 3b
12435 Berlin
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 30 2332021-73
Fax: +49 (0) 30 2332021-39
Email: christine.schweigel@gut-cert.de
Website: gut-cert.de

SCCS Worldwide

IBD Certifications Ltd Leonardo Sanchez Gomes

Amando de Barros 2275,
18602-150 Botucatu / SP
Brazil

Phone: +5514 3811 9800
Fax: +5514 3811 9801
Email: leonardo@ibd.com.br
Website: ibd.com.br

P&C (Single Site & Group) and SCCS Worldwide

Intertek Certification GmbH Julia Wellhoefer

Marie - Bernays - Ring 19a
41199 Mönchengladbach
Germany

Phone: +49 15209339230
Email: julia.wellhoefer@intertek.com
Website: intertek.de

SCCS in Europe and Asia

Available
ISACert B.V. Gerard van der Ven

Obrechstraat 28
8031 AZ Zwolle
Netherlands

Phone: +31 318 472 2320
Email: info@isacert.com
Website: isacert.com

SCCS in Europe, Asia and Africa

Istituto per la Certificazione Etica ed Ambientale (ICEA) Michela Coli

Via Giovanni Brugnoli,
15 – 40122 Bologna
Italy

Phone: + 39 0512 729 86
Fax: + 39 0512 320 11
Email: fo@icea.info
Website: icea.info/en

SCCS in Europe

NEPCon OÜ Tigran Martirosyan

Filosoofi 31
50108 Tartu
Estonia

Phone: +372 5238 219
Email: tm@nepcon.net
Website: nepcon.org

RSPO SCCS Worldwide (excluding China)

PT SAI Global Indonesia Ms. Inge Triwulandari

Graha Iskandarsyah, 4th floor,
Jalan Iskandarsyah Raya Kav. 66c,
12160 Jakarta Selatan
Indonesia

Phone: +62 21 720 6186
Fax: +62 21 720 6207
Email: inge.triwulandari@saiglobal.com
Website: saiglobal.com

P&C in Indonesia (only); SCCS Worldwide

 

Available
PT SGS Indonesia Aryo Gustomo

The Garden Centre, 2nd Floor, Cilandak Commercial Estate
Jl. Raya Cilandak KKO
12560 Jakarta
Indonesia
Indonesia

Phone: +62 21 2978 0600
Email: aryo.gustomo@sgs.com
Website: sgs.co.id

P&C (Single Site & Group) and SCCS Worldwide.

PT TUV Rheinland Indonesia Ms. Dian Susanty Soeminta

Menara Karya Building, 10th Floor;
JI.H.R. Rasuna Said Block X-5 Kav 1-2,
12950 Jakarta
Indonesia

Phone: +62 21 579 44 579
Fax: +62 21 579 44 579
Email: soeminta@idn.tuv.com
Website: tuv.com

P&C (Single Site & Group) and SCCS Worldwide

SCS Global Services Mathew Rudolf

2000 Powell Street, Suite 600
94608 Emeryville, CA
United States

Phone: +1 919 533 4886
Email: mrudolf@scsglobalservices.com
Website: scsglobalservices.com

SCCS Worldwide