Supply Chain Certification Bodies

RSPO Approved Certification Bodies for Supply Chain Certification

 * CAB - ASI Accredited Certification Body

No. ASI Accreditation Number and Name of Certification Body Contact Information Geographical Expertise
1.  CAB AgrovVet Austria Klaus Guger / Business Manager Europe

Königsbrunnerstrasse 8,
2202 Enzersfeld, Austria

Tel : +603 2695 3204
Mobile : +6012 2870 904
Fax : +603 2695 3205
Email : k.guger@abg.at
URL : http://www.agrovet.at
 
2. CAB BM TRADA Certification Ltd

Andy Green
Sustainability Sales Manager 

United Kingdom ( Head Office)
Chiltern House, Stocking Lane, Hughenden Valley, HIGH WYCOMBE , Buckinghamshire HP 14 4 ND


BM TRADA Certification Ltd.
Tel : +44 (0) 1494 569 706
Fax : +44 (0) 1494 569 701
Email : agreen@bmtrada.com
URL : http://www.bmtrada.com

UK, Australia, Spain, Germany, Latvia, Italy,USA
(please refer to URL for further details)

RSPO RED auditor(s) available

3.   BSI Group Singapore Pte Ltd Mr. Aryo Gustomo
RSPO Scheme Manager

PT BSI Group Indonesia
Menara Bidakara 2, 17th Floor, Unit 5, 
Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kav 71-73, 
Komplek Bidakara Pancoran,
Jakarta Selatan 12870 - Indonesia

Tel : +62 21 8379 3174 - 77
Fax : +62 21 8379 3287 
Email : aryo.gustomo@bsigroup.com
URL : http://www.bsigroup.co.id
RSPO RED auditor(s) available
4.  CAB Bureau Veritas Certification Ms Lynda Tezkratt, account manager
Mr Emmanuel Audoin, project manager Immeuble Le Guillaumet,

60 avenue du General de Gaulle,
92046 Paris La Defense Cedex

Tel : +33 (0)2 99 23 39 39  / 
+33 (0)2 99 23 30 86
Fax : +33 (0)2 23 46 73 52
Email : lynda.tezkratt@fr.bureauveritas.com
URL : http://www.bureauveritas.com
 Europe, Asia Pacific, Americas

RSPO RED auditor(s) available
5.  CAB Control Union Certifications
Netherlands
Gerben Stegeman
RSPO Certifier and Program Manager

Tel : +31 (0) 38 42601100
Fax : +31 (0) 38 4237040
Email : gstegeman@controlunion.com
URL : http://www.controlunion.com
Worldwide

RSPO RED auditor(s) available
6. CAB DNV GL Business Assurance Zertifizierung und Umweltgutachter GmbH Anna-Christina Dembek
Sustainability Manager

Germany
Schieringshof 14, 45329 Essen

Tel : +49 (0) 201 7296 300
Fax : +49 (0) 201 7296 333
Email : anna-christina.dembek@dnvgl.com
URL : www.dnvgl.de/assurance
Worldwide
(please refer to URL for further details)
7.    IBD Certifications Ltd Alexandre Harkaly Executive Director

Rua Amando de Barros,
2275 – Center,
CEP: 18602-150 - Botucatu / SP - Brazil

Tel : +5514 3811 9800
Fax : +5514 3811 9801
Email : alexandre.h@ibd.com.br
URL : http://www.ibd.com.br/

North , Central and South America and Europe

8.  CAB ICEA (Institute for Ethical and Environmental Certification) Michela Coli
Accreditation Officer

Via Nazario Sauro 2, 40121
Bologna, Italy

Tel : +39 051 272986
Mobile : +39 340 6405400
Fax : +39 051 232011
Email : fo@icea.info
URL : http://www.icea.info
 
9.  CAB Intertek Certification GmbH Heiko Zeller
Scheme Manager RSPO

Office:
Stangenstr. 1
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen, Germany

Tel : +49 (0) 711 27311 489
Fax : +49 (0) 711 27311 559
Email : heiko.zeller@intertek.com 
or
sustainability-cert@intertek.com
URL : http://www.intertek.com
Europe , Asia

RSPO RED auditor(s) available
10.  CAB ISA Certification Gerard van der Ven
Scheme Manager RSPO

PO box 8006, NL-6710 AA Ede,
The Netherlands.
ISA Cert BV
Tel : +31 318 658750
Fax : +31 318 658759
Email : G.Ven@isacert.com
URL : http://www.isacert.com
 
11.  CAB PT SAI Global Indonesia Mr Joko Prayitno
Certification Manager

Inge Triwulandari
Technical Manager

Graha Iskandarsyah
4th Floor, Jl. Iskandarsyah Raya
No: 66-C, Kebayoran Baru
Jakarta 12160, Indonesia

Tel : +62-21 720 6186 / 720 6460
Fax : +62-21 720 6207
Email : joko.prayitno@saiglobal.com
  : inge.triwulandari@saiglobal.com
URL : http://www.saiglobal.com
Asia, Australia, Europe ,
North & South America
12.  CAB SGS Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. Kenny Looi
General Manager (SSC)

No. 26, Jalan Anggerik Vanilla 31/93,
Kota Kemuning, 40460 Shah Alam,
Selangor, Malaysia. 

SGS Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Tel : +603 2095 9200
Fax : +603 2095 9611
Email : Kenny.Looi@sgs.com
URL : http://www.sgs.com
Malaysia, Indonesia, Australia, Thailand, China, Switzerland, USA, Russia, Peru , Europe

RSPO RED auditor(s) available
13.   SIRIM QAS International Sdn. Bhd. Madam Radziah Mohd. Daud
Head of Food, Agriculture & Forestry Section

Building 4, SIRIM Complex, No. 1,
Persiaran Dato’ Menteri,
Section 2, P.O. Box 7035, 40911 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia.


SIRIM QAS International Sdn. Bhd. (Malaysia)
Tel : +603 5544 6448
Fax : +603 5544 6763
Email : radziah@sirim.my
URL : http://www.sirim-qas.com.my/
 RSPO RED auditor(s) available
14.  CAB TUV Nord Integra Marleen Delanoy
Manager Social Standard and Organic Certification

Statiestraat 164,
2600 Berchem,
Belgium. 

Tel : +32 3287 3760
Fax : +32 3 287 3761
Email : info@tuv-nord-integra.com 
or
mdelanoy@tuv-nord.com
URL : http://www.tuv-nord-integra.com
Europe, Asia Pacific, Africa.
15.  CAB PT TUV Rheinland Indonesia Dian Susanty Soeminta

Menara Karya Building,
10th Floor; JI.H.R. Rasuna Said Block X-5 Kav 1-2
12950 Jakarta
Indonesia 

Tel : +62 21 579 44 579
Mobile : +62 21 579 44 579
Email : soeminta@idn.tuv.com
URL : www.tuv.com
 Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Ghana, Nigeria and  Latin America
16.  CAB GUT Certifizierungsgesellschaft Christine Schweigel
Product Manager RSPO

Germany
Eichenstraße 3b, 12435 Berlin 

Tel : +49 (0) 30 2332021-73
Mobile : +49 (0) 30 2332021-39
Email : christine.schweigel@gut-cert.de
URL : www.gut-cert.de
 
17. CAB Bureau Veritas Singapore Pte Ltd Mr Hubert de Bonafos
BV CER Manager South East Asia

Ms Divya Bajpai
RSPO Technical Administrator

1 Maritime Square #09-66
Harbour Front Center
Singapore 099253 

Tel : +65 6275 2886
Mobile : +65 6275 2776
Email : bajpai.divya@sg.bureauveritas.com
URL : http://certification.bureauveritas.com
Worldwide 

RSPO RED auditor(s) available
18.   Knight International Inspectorate UK To be updated.  
19.   Naturacert Columbia To be updated.