Supply Chain Certification Bodies

RSPO Approved Certification Bodies for Supply Chain Certification

 * CAB - ASI Accredited Certification Body

No. ASI Accreditation Number and Name of Certification Body Contact Information Geographical Expertise
1. CAB DNV Zertifizierung und Umweltgutachter GmbH Anna-Christina Dembek
Sustainability Manager

Germany
Schieringshof 14, 45329 Essen

Tel : +49 (0) 201 7296 300
Fax : +49 (0) 201 7296 333
Email : anna-christina.dembek@dnvgl.com
URL : www.dnvgl.de/assurance
Europe
(please refer to URL for further details)
2. CAB BM TRADA Certification Ltd

Andy Green
Sustainability Sales Manager 

United Kingdom ( Head Office)
Chiltern House, Stocking Lane, Hughenden Valley, HIGH WYCOMBE , Buckinghamshire HP 14 4 ND


BM TRADA Certification Ltd.
Tel : +44 (0) 1494 569 706
Fax : +44 (0) 1494 569 701
Email : agreen@bmtrada.com
URL : http://www.bmtrada.com

UK, Australia, Spain, Germany, Latvia, Italy,USA
(please refer to URL for further details)

RSPO RED auditor(s) available

3.   Control Union Certifications Gerben Stegeman
RSPO Certifier and Program Manager

Tel : +31 (0) 38 42601100
Fax : +31 (0) 38 4237040
Email : gstegeman@controlunion.com
URL : http://www.controlunion.com
 RSPO RED auditor(s) available
4.  CAB ICEA (Institute for Ethical and Environmental Certification) Michela Coli
Accreditation Officer

Via Nazario Sauro 2, 40121
Bologna, Italy

Tel : +39 051 272986
Mobile : +39 340 6405400
Fax : +39 051 232011
Email : fo@icea.info
URL : http://www.icea.info
 
5.  Suspended SIRIM QAS International Sdn. Bhd. Madam Radziah Mohd. Daud
Head of Food, Agriculture & Forestry Section

Building 4, SIRIM Complex, No. 1,
Persiaran Dato’ Menteri,
Section 2, P.O. Box 7035, 40911 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia.


SIRIM QAS International Sdn. Bhd. (Malaysia)
Tel : +603 5544 6448
Fax : +603 5544 6763
Email : radziah@sirim.my
URL : http://www.sirim-qas.com.my/
 RSPO RED auditor(s) available
6.  Recommended SGS Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. Kenny Looi
General Manager (SSC)

No. 26, Jalan Anggerik Vanilla 31/93,
Kota Kemuning, 40460 Shah Alam,
Selangor, Malaysia. 

SGS Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Tel : +603 2095 9200
Fax : +603 2095 9611
Email : Kenny.Looi@sgs.com
URL : http://www.sgs.com
Malaysia, Indonesia, Australia, Thailand, China, Switzerland, USA, Russia, Peru , Europe

RSPO RED auditor(s) available
7.   TUV NORD Indonesia Mrs Ellys Simanora

TUV NORD Indonesia
Perkantoran Hijau Arkadia ,
Tower F 7th Floor Suite 706,
Jl. Letjend T.B. Simatupang Kav.88
Jakara 12520 , Indonesia
 
Tel : +62 21 7883 7338 ext 112
Fax : +62 21 7883 7336
Email : ellys@tuv-nord.com
indonesia@tuv-nord.com
URL : http://www.tuv-nord.co.id
 Asia Pacific, Europe
8.  CAB ISA Certification Gerard van der Ven
Scheme Manager RSPO

PO box 8006, NL-6710 AA Ede,
The Netherlands.
ISA Cert BV
Tel : +31 318 658750
Fax : +31 318 658759
Email : G.Ven@isacert.com
URL : http://www.isacert.com
 
9.    IBD Certifications Ltd Paul Espanion, Programme Manager

Rua Amando de Barros,
2275 – Center,
CEP: 18602-150 - Botucatu / SP - Brazil

Tel : +5514 3811 9800
Fax : +5514 3811 9801
Email : paul@ibd.com.br
URL : http://www.ibd.com.br/

North , Central and South America and Europe

10.   TUV Rheinland (M) Sdn Bhd Ms Carol Ng Siew Theng
RSPO Expert (Environmental Tech. Dept.)

Ms. Dian Soeminta

TUV Rheinland Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
28 Jalan Perindustrian USJ 1/6
Taman Perindustrian USJ 1
47600 Subang Jaya
Malaysia.

TUV Rheinland Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Tel : +603 8024 2400
Fax :
+603 8024 1505
Email : carol.ng@my.tuv.com
  : soeminta@idn.tuv.com
URL : http://www.my.tuv.com
Malaysia , Indonesia , Mexico  and Thailand
11.  CAB PT SAI Global Indonesia Mr Joko Prayitno
Certification Manager

Inge Triwulandari
Technical Manager

Graha Iskandarsyah
4th Floor, Jl. Iskandarsyah Raya
No: 66-C, Kebayoran Baru
Jakarta 12160, Indonesia

Tel : +62-21 720 6186 / 720 6460
Fax : +62-21 720 6207
Email : joko.prayitno@saiglobal.com
  : inge.triwulandari@saiglobal.com
URL : http://www.saiglobal.com
Asia, Australia, Europe ,
North & South America
12.   Bureau Veritas Certification Ms Lynda Tezkratt, account manager
Mr Emmanuel Audoin, project manager Immeuble Le Guillaumet,

60 avenue du General de Gaulle,
92046 Paris La Defense Cedex

Tel : +33 (0)2 99 23 39 39  / 
+33 (0)2 99 23 30 86
Fax : +33 (0)2 23 46 73 52
Email : lynda.tezkratt@fr.bureauveritas.com
URL : http://www.bureauveritas.com
 Europe, Asia Pacific, Americas

RSPO RED auditor(s) available
13.   AgrovVet Austria Klaus Guger / Business Manager Europe

Königsbrunnerstrasse 8,
2202 Enzersfeld, Austria

Tel : +603 2695 3204
Mobile : +6012 2870 904
Fax : +603 2695 3205
Email : k.guger@abg.at
URL : http://www.agrovet.at
http://www.agrovet.at
 
14.  Recommended TUV Nord Integra Marleen Delanoy
Manager Social Standard and Organic Certification

Statiestraat 164,
2600 Berchem,
Belgium. 

Tel : +32 3287 3760
Fax : +32 3 287 3761
Email : info@tuv-nord-integra.com 
or
mdelanoy@tuv-nord.com
URL : http://www.tuv-nord-integra.com
Europe, Asia Pacific, Africa.
15.  Recommended Intertek Certification GmbH Heiko Zeller
Scheme Manager RSPO

Office:
Stangenstr. 1
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen, Germany

Tel : +49 (0) 711 27311 489
Fax : +49 (0) 711 27311 559
Email : heiko.zeller@intertek.com 
or
sustainability-cert@intertek.com
URL : http://www.intertek.com
Europe , Asia

RSPO RED auditor(s) available
16.   WQS Certificacoes Ltda Candice Filipak Mansano Baldoni, Depto. Socio-Ambiental-Social-
Enviromental Department

Office: 
Rep. Dante Avenue Delmanto,
2660 - Vila Paulista - Botucatu / SP / Brasil


Tel : +55 14 3811-3003
Mobile : +9661-4627
Email : candice@wqs.com.br
URL : http://www.wqs.com.br
Brasil, Latin America
17.   TUV NORD Cert GmbH Oliver Eck, Stellv. Leitung Lebensmittelsicherheit
 
Office:
Geschäftsstelle Ostwestfalen-Lippe, BÖttcherstraße 11-33609
Bielefeld, Germany

Tel : +49(0) 521 786-328
Mobile : +49(0) 521 786-157
Email : oeck@tuev-nord.de
URL : www.tuev-nord.de
Europe
18 Recommended TUV Rheinland Indonesia To be updated