Principles and Criteria

RSPO Approved Certification Bodies for Principles & Criteria (P&C) Certification

* CAB - ASI Accredited Certification Body

No. ASI Accreditation Number and Name of Certification Body Contact Information Geographical Expertise
1.   agroVet Austria Klaus Guger
Business Manager Europe

Königsbrunnerstrasse 8, 
2202 Enzersfeld, Austria

Tel : +603 2695 3204
Mobile : +6012 2870 904
Fax : +603 2695 3205
Email : k.guger@abg.at
URL : http://www.agrovet.at
 
2.   Control Union Certifications Mr Manivanan Duraisamy
Control Union
Certifications Inspector

150-A, 1st Floor, Persiaran Raja Muda Musa, 
Off Jalan Sungai Bertih, Teluk Gadong, 
41100 Klang, Selangor,
Malaysia

Tel : +603 3377 1600
URL : http://www.controlunion.com
 RSPO RED auditor(s) available
3.  Recommended SGS Malaysia Sdn Bhd Mr Kenny Looi
General Manager (SSC)

No. 26, Jalan Anggerik Vanilla 31/93,
Kota Kemuning,
40460 Shah Alam,
Selangor, Malaysia.

Tel : +603 2095 9200
Email : Kenny.Looi@sgs.com
URL : http://www.sgs.com
Indonesia, Singapore, Australia, Thailand, China, Netherland, Switzerland, France, USA, Russia, Colombia

RSPO RED auditor(s) available
4.   BSI Group Singapore Pte Ltd Mr. Aryo Gustomo
RSPO Scheme Manager

BSI Group Singapore Pte Ltd,
3 Lim Teck Kim Road,
#10-02 Genting Centre,
Singapore 088934

Tel : +65 62700777
Fax : +65 62700777
Email : aryo.gustomo@bsigroup.com
URL : http://www.bsigroup.sg
 RSPO RED auditor(s) available
5.  Suspended SIRIM QAS International Sdn. Bhd. Madam Radziah Mohd. Daud
Head of Food, Agriculture & Forestry Section,
SIRIM QAS International Sdn. Bhd.
Malaysia

Building 4, SIRIM Complex, No. 1,
Persiaran Dato’ Menteri, 
Section 2, P.O. Box 7035, 40911 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia.
 

Tel : +603 5544 6448
Fax : +603 5544 6763
Email : radziah@sirim.my
URL : http://www.sirim-qas.com.my/
 RSPO RED auditor(s) available
6.  CAB PT Mutuagung Lestari Mr Taufik Margani
GM Resources Management Certification

Jl. Raya Bogor Km 33.5
19 Cimanggis - Depok
16953 lndonesia

Tel : +62 21 874 0202
Fax : +62 21 8774 0745 / 46
Email : marketing@mutucertification.com
URL : http://www.mutucertification.com
Indonesia

RSPO RED auditor(s) available
7.   PT TUV NORD Indonesia Mr Bayu Wicaksana

Menara Bank Danamon, 11th Floor, Suite 1106
Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio Kav. E4 No. 6
Jakarta 12950 Indonesia

Tel : +62 21 5799 2211 ext 111
Fax : +62 21 5799 2210
Email : bwicaksana@tuv-nord.com
indonesia@tuv-nord.com
URL : http://www.tuev-nord.de
Indonesia, Thailand, Germany

RSPO RED auditor(s) available
8.   IBD Certifications Ltd Paul Espanion

Rua Amando de Barros 2275
18602-150 Botucatu / SP - Brazil

Tel : +55 14 3811 9800
Fax : +55 14 3811 9801
Email : paul@ibd.com.br
URL : http://www.ibd.com.br/
Central and South America
9. CAB PT SAI Global Indonesia Graha Iskandarsyah
4th Floor, Jl. Iskandarsyah Raya
66 C, Kebayoran Baru
Jakarta 12160
Indonesia

Contact Persons

Joko Prayitno (Certification Manager)
Inge Triwulandari (Technical Manager)

Tel : +62-21 720 6186 / 720 6460
Fax : +62-21 720 6207
Email : joko.prayitno@saiglobal.com
inge.triwulandari@saiglobal.com
URL :
http://www.sai-global.co.id/
 RSPO RED auditor(s) available
10.   PT Sucofindo Graha SUCOFINDO
1st Floor, Jl. Raya Pasar Minggu Kav. 34
Jakarta 12780
Indonesia

Tel : +62 21 798 6657 - 58 (Direct),
+62 21 798 3666 ext 1116, 1124
Fax : +62 21 798 6473
+62 21 798 3888
Email : customer.service@sucofindo.co.id
URL : http://www.sucofindo.co.id
 
11. CAB Intertek Certification International Sdn. Bhd. Intertek Certification International Sdn Bhd.

6-L12-01, level 12, Tower 2 Menara PGRM, Level 12,
Tower 2, Menara PGRM, No. 6 & 8 Jln Pudu Ulu,
Cheras, 56100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Contact Persons

Mr Chin Miew Lim (Managing Director) 
Email : miewlim.chin@intertek.com
 
Dr Ooi Cheng Lee (General Manager) 
Email: chenglee.ooi@intertek.com
 
Mr Augustine Loh (RSPO Program Manager) 
Email: augustine.loh@intertek.com
 
Ms Kathleen Chai (Operation Manager) 
Email: kathleen.chai@intertek.com
 
Tel : +603 9283 9881
Fax : +603 9284 8187
Email : ia.mysbaenquiry@intertek.com
URL : www.intertek.com
Malaysia, Indonesia, Cambodia, Europe
12.   TUV Rheinland Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. TUV Rheinland Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.

28 Jalan Perindustrian USJ 1/6
Taman Perindustrian USJ 1
47600 Subang Jaya
Malaysia.

Tel : +603 8024 2400
Fax : +603 8024 1505
Email : asia@my.tuv.com
URL : http://www.my.tuv.com
 
13 Recommended TUV Nord Integra TUV Nord Integra
Statiestraat 164,
2600 Berchem,
Belgium.

Contact Person
Marleen Delanoy
Manager Social Standard and Organic Certification

Tel : +32 3287 3760
Fax : +32 3 287 3761
Email : info@tuv-nord-integra.com ;
mdelanoy@tuv-nord.com
URL : http://www.tuv-nord-integra.com
Europe, Asia Pacific, Africa.
14 Recommended TUV Rheinland Indonesia To be updated